Windows Mobile Developer Chat later today

James Pratt (Mobile Devices team) will be hosting a developer chat later today covering all aspects of development for Windows Mobile 2003 Second Edition. Full description below:-

Mobile Devices Developer web chat
Are you developing applications for Pocket PCs or Smartphones? Have questions about how to code for mobile devices? Come get the answers from Microsoft!

April 27, 2004
3:00 – 4:00 P.M. Pacific time
6:00 – 7:00 P.M. Eastern time
22:00 – 23:00 GMT

Event Reminders

OutlookAdd to Outlook Calendar
FriendTell a Friend